Surah Yusuf Notes (Ayah 1 – 20) ! Exclusively on LinguisticMiracle.com!

Surah Yusuf Notes (Ayah 1 – 20) ! Exclusively on LinguisticMiracle.com!

Surah Yusuf Notes

More updates coming soon inshaa’ Allah!

Once the entire surah is complete, we will make the notes available for download inshaa’ Allah.

To watch the full lecture, subscribe to Bayyinah.TV (it costs $11 per month)

One thought on “Surah Yusuf Notes (Ayah 1 – 20) ! Exclusively on LinguisticMiracle.com!

  1. Namra Gul says:

    Aslamoalikum,
    Sir, I have a request. I request you to upload the audios of the tafseer delivered by nouman ali khan too along with the written tafseer. I am in love with the Quran, and wanna learn it more deeply, but the problem is that I do not know Arabic. But since the time I started listening to the lectures of brother nouman ali khan, it helped me a lot to understand the Quran and eventually ALLAH made it easy for me to learn Arabic of Quran. Audios help me to gain more than the written script. I hope that you’ll consider my request. JazakALLAH khair a lot.
    Aslamoalikum.

Leave a comment